IT Weapons remporte la meilleure solution de mid-market - Gold au CDN Channel Elite Awards

Accueil / Récompenses et reconnaissance / IT Weapons remporte la meilleure solution mid-market - Gold au CDN Channel Elite Awards

IT Weapons a le plaisir d'annoncer notre sélection en tant que gagnant de la meilleure solution mid-market aux 2016 CDN Channel Elite Awards. Le prix a été annoncé le 29th de septembre au Paramount Conference & Event Venue à Woodbridge, ON. Les prix CDN Channel Elite reconnaissent les réalisations d'organisations canadiennes qui offrent des solutions uniques et novatrices à leurs clients.

"C'est formidable de voir toute notre équipe reconnue pour son travail acharné", a déclaré Gary Benezra, directeur des services gérés chez IT Weapons. "Ce prix est si important pour nous car il a été pour un projet qui a touché presque toutes les équipes de IT Weapons. Cela représente vraiment un effort d'équipe. "

IT Weapons a remporté le Gold Award pour son travail auprès de Forrec, Ltd., une firme canadienne de design récréatif.

Computer Dealer News (CDN), propriété des médias numériques de ITWC, est la principale source de nouvelles pour le canal technologique canadien. Avec une histoire remontant à 1987, c'est la publication la plus lue et la plus fiable qui fournit des informations sur les produits, les services et les personnes. CDN alsodelivers une analyse critique du paysage concurrentiel; les défis et les opportunités auxquels sont confrontés les fournisseurs de solutions.

Articles Similaires

IT Weapons Wins Best Mid-Market Solution – Gold at CDN Channel Elite Awards

Home / Awards and Recognition / IT Weapons Wins Best Mid-Market Solution – Gold at CDN Channel Elite Awards

IT Weapons is pleased to announce our selection as the Gold Winner for Best Mid-Market Solution at the 2016 CDN Channel Elite Awards. The award was announced on September 29th at the Paramount Conference & Event Venue in Woodbridge, On. The CDN Channel Elite Awards recognize achievements by Canadian organizations who provide unique and innovative solutions for their clients.

“It’s great to see our entire team recognized for their hard work,” said Gary Benezra, Director of Managed Services at IT Weapons. “This particular award is so meaningful for us because it was for a project that touched almost every team at IT Weapons. It truly represents a team effort.”

IT Weapons won the Gold Award for their work with Forrec, Ltd. a Canadian recreational design firm.

Computer Dealer News (CDN), a digital media property of ITWC, is the premier news source for the Canadian technology channel. With a history dating back to 1987, it is the most widely read and trusted publication providing insights on products, services, and people. CDN alsodelivers a critical analysis of the competitive landscape; the challenges and opportunities facing solution providers.

Related Posts

Sign Up for Our Newsletter!

Don’t miss out on IT industry insight and invites to our exclusive events, delivered to your inbox once a month.