Plus de 60% des cadres informatiques canadiens disent que la sécurité est leur principale préoccupation. Alors que la plupart des entreprises s'engagent dans une sorte de pratique de sécurité de l'information, la plupart des organisations n'ont pas les ressources ou l'expertise pour protéger correctement les données de leur entreprise.

Que vous protégiez votre entreprise contre les menaces émergentes en ligne, les vulnérabilités «zero-day» ou éduquez vos utilisateurs, la sécurité et l'intégrité des données devraient être un élément clé de toute stratégie commerciale en cours. Les armes informatiques peuvent vous aider à comprendre, à corriger et à prévenir les failles de sécurité potentielles susceptibles d'endommager votre entreprise et votre réputation.

L'équipe IT Weapons Security fournit une grande variété de solutions de sécurité de pointe, notamment:

  • Évaluations de la vulnérabilité
  • Tests de pénétration
  • Conception de réseau, audits de périphériques et de configuration
  • Web, spam et filtrage de contenu
  • Configuration et installation du pare-feu
  • Évaluations de posture de sécurité
  • Évaluations et déploiements d'antivirus
  • Audit de politique et de procédure
Quatre méthodes pour protéger votre entreprise. Téléchargez l'eBook gratuit.

Solutions de sécurité avancées

Les menaces d'aujourd'hui nécessitent la technologie et l'expertise de demain pour surveiller vos systèmes 24 heures sur 24. Vous avez besoin d'une approche globale pour protéger les données de votre entreprise. Nos solutions de sécurité avancée entièrement gérées vous permettront d'identifier, d'analyser et de réagir aux événements de sécurité sur pratiquement tous vos composants réseau et vos machines utilisateur. Jour ou nuit. Nous vous aiderons à protéger vos données, vos utilisateurs et leurs identifiants d'accès avec des outils et des services de sécurité sophistiqués pour surveiller et gérer l'activité sur votre réseau. Transférez le risque à notre équipe d'experts en sécurité et bénéficiez d'une tranquillité d'esprit 24 / 7. Laissez votre équipe se concentrer sur votre entreprise et non sur le maintien constant de la sécurité.

Nos solutions de sécurité avancées comprennent:

  • Information sur la sécurité et gestion des événements (SIEM)
  • SOC (Centre des opérations de sécurité)
  • Gestion des événements de sécurité Active Directory
  • Management des menaces unifiées
  • Protection des points de terminaison et chiffrement
  • Mobile Device Management

Over 60% of Canadian IT executives say security is their top worry. While most companies engage in some sort of information security practice, most organizations don’t have the resources or expertise to properly protect their company data.

Whether you are protecting your business from emerging online threats, zero-day vulnerabilities, or educating your users, security and data integrity should be a key component of any ongoing business strategy. IT Weapons can help you understand, remediate, and prevent potential security vulnerabilities from damaging your business and your reputation.

The IT Weapons Security team provides a wide variety of cutting-edge security solutions, including:

  • Vulnerability Assessments
  • Penetration Testing
  • Network Design, device and configuration audits
  • Web, Spam, and Content Filtering
  • Firewall Configuration and installation
  • Security Posture Assessments
  • Anti-virus assessments and deployments
  • Policy and Procedure auditing
Four Methods for Protecting Your Business. Download the free eBook.

Security Essentials

The only way to improve security is to find out exactly where your problems areas are.

Security Essentials is a comprehensive security awareness solution that provides meaningful discovery and insight for every facet of your security program. With Security Essentials, you will know exactly where your security gaps are, while also having access to our team of security experts who can help you understand, prioritize, and remediate any issues.

Security Essentials includes the follow core services:

  • Awareness Training and Simulated Phishing
  • Dark Web Monitoring
  • Password Enumeration
  • Vulnerability Scans
  • Enhanced Mail Security
  • Health Checks and Assessments
  • Security Posture Review
  • Data Backup & Disaster Recovery Health Check
  • Network Infrastructure Assessment
  • Firewall Health Check
  • Antivirus Infrastructure Health Check

Advanced Security Solutions

Today’s threats require tomorrow’s technology and expertise watching your systems around the clock. You need a comprehensive approach to protect your business data.  Our fully managed Advanced Security Solutions will let you identify, analyze and respond to security events on virtually all your network components and user devices. Day or night.  We will help you protect your data, your users, and their access credentials with sophisticated security tools and services to monitor and manage activity on your network. Transfer the risk to our expert Security team and get 24/7 peace of mind.  Let your team focus on your business, not constant security upkeep.

Our Advanced Security Solutions include:

  • Security Information & Event Management (SIEM)
  • SOC (Security Operations Centre)
  • Active Directory Security Event Management
  • Unified Threat Management
  • Endpoint Protection & Encryption
  • Mobile Device Management